APS - WD/2015/0090/MAO & WD/2018/1584/MRM

 

  AREA PLANS SOUTH PLANNING CORRUPTION HERSTMONCEUX VILLAGE LIME CROSS

Please use our A-Z INDEX to navigate this site

 

 

 

PUTTING LIVES AT RISK - Dangers to the public on the A271 and the poisoning of drinking water supplies.

 


 

LATIMER, THAKEHAM, CLARION (GROUP) - LIST OF PERSONS INVOLVED IN THE DEVELOPMENT

 

Ben Rainbow - Arboricultural & Biodiversity Officer

Richard White, Director of Land and Planning at Latimer & Clarion Housing Group

Latimer Developments - Previously: William Sutton Developments Limited

Southern Water - Nick Claxton Team Manager Flood Risk Management & Revai Kinsella, Principal Drainage Officer

ESCC Highways Ben Lenton

 

 

 

WD/2015/0090/ HERSTMONCEUX VILLAGE CONDITIONS A - Z INDEX

 

1. Permission subject to detailed particulars
2. Appearance & Landscape

3. Application for reserved matters in 3 years

4. No dev. without archaeological programme

5. No dev. until written scheme 4. published

6. Contamination to be reported subsequently

7. Details code of construction TB approved

8. Temporary contractor provisions

 9.  Noise restrictions working hours

10. Details brickwork finishes
11. Joinery details, windows, doors

12. Details hard & soft landscaping

13. Details screening, trees, hedges

14. Planting trees Chapel Row, Museum

15. Landscape management plan

16. Wildlife management details

17. Japanese Knotweed survey

18. Access prior to building works

19. Visibility splays entrance A271

20. Internal site access roads

21. Car parking details

22. Garages no commercial use

23. No felling trees hedgerows

24. Tree protection existing TPO

25. Bins refuse collection & disposal

26. Foul drainage sewerage works

27. Surface water drainage

28. No discharges foul water

29. Flood resilient buildings

30. Surface water drainage

31. Light pollution AONB

32  Renewable energy

33. No permitted dev buildings

34. No permitted gates/fences

35. Limited to included docs

 

 

 

AREA PLANS SOUTH SUB COMMITTEE

 

Wealden District Council's (WDC) APS has shown themselves to be biased on a number of previous occasions, openly discrimination between applicants, with remnants of such institutionalised criminality, available online and verified as being occurrences that impinge on the above development, as in the ability of the Parish and District councils to act impartially. 

 

For example, Nigel Coltman is a friend and former Cabinet colleague to the ex father in law of one of the occupiers of the old generating buildings, known to have a grudge, after an engagement was called off.

 

It is likely therefore that his seniority in this Council has rubbed off on other members of this planning committee, tainting the permission. Evidence of the above has been provided to the Injustice Alliance, in respect of enforcement and service of a Statutory Demand by this Council, seeking to bankrupt the occupier, where he was able to prove impropriety on the part of Wealden during nothing less than a vendetta over some 20 years.

 

The Chairwoman, Councillor Susan Stedman was aware of the above, and so should have declared an interest, but did not do so, instead continuing to conduct the meeting, with the subject sitting in the gallery filming the proceedings. Chief executive, Charlie Lant, was still at the helm, only moving after he had ensured that the well water used by the council's long term adversary was sure to be poisoned in the long term - this is alleged - and confirmation as to the Register of Interests has been requested as of January 2021.

 

In 2017, Kelvin Williams and other officers of WDC raided the generating premises in connection with threatened enforcement action. How then could the planning committee properly and impartially consider the matter, where the officers had their heads full of revenge, for the occupier proving this council had lied in no less than four planning appeals and at least three High Court attempts at injunctions designed to prevent lawful use of the premises.

 

 

 

AREA PLANS SOUTH 2018 - PLANNING COMMITTEE - ARE THEY CLIMATE CRIMINALS?

 

 

Dick Angel

 

Councillor Dick Angel

 

KIevin Balsdon

 

Councillor Kevin Balsdon

 

Bob_Bowdler

 

Councillor Bob Bowdler

 

Dianne Dear

 

Councillor Dianne Dear

 

Richard Grocock

 

Councillor Richard Grocock

 

Douglas Murray

 

Councillor Douglas Murray

 

Amanda O'Rawe

 

Councillor Amanda O'Rawe

 

Angela Snell

 

Councillor Angela Snell

 

Stephen Shing

 

Councillor Stephen Shing

 

Susan Stedman

 

Councillor Susan Stedman

 

Chris Triandafyllou

 

Councillor Chriss Triandafyllou

 

David Watts

 

Councillor David Watts

 

  

 

APS RESERVES - PLANNING COMMITTEE

 

 

Councillor Jo Bentley

 

Nigel Coltman

 

Councillor Nigel Coltman 

 

Janet Dunk

 

Councillor Jan Dunk

 

Johanna Howell

 

Councillor Johanna Howell

 

 

Councillor Daniel Shing

 

Roger Thomas

 

Councillor Roger Thomas

 

 

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS SITTING ON - AREA PLANS SOUTH IN 2015

 

Andrew Long - (no email address)

David White - cllr.david.white@wealden.gov.uk

Diane Dear - cllr.dianne.dear@wealden.gov.uk

Charles Peck - cllr.charles.peck@wealden.gov.uk

Chris Hardy - cllr.chris.hardy@wealden.gov.uk

Chris Triandafyllou - cllr.chriss.triandafyllou@wealden.gov.uk

Daniel Shing - daniel.shing@wealden.gov.uk

Dick Angel - cllr.dick.angel@wealden.gov.uk

Barby Dashwood-Morris - cllr.barby.dashwood-morris@wealden.gov.uk

Barry Marlowe - cllr.barry.marlowe@wealden.gov.uk

Bill Bentley - cllr.bill.bentley@eastsussex.gov.uk

John Blake -  cllr.john.blake@wealden.gov.uk

Lin Clark - cllr.lin.clark@wealden.gov.uk

Nigel Coltman - cllr.nigel.coltman@wealden.gov.uk

Nigel McKeeman - cllr.nigel.mckeeman@wealden.gov.uk

Raymond Cade - cllr.raymond.cade@wealden.gov.uk

Robert Standley 

Ron Cussons - cllr.ron.cussons@wealden.gov.uk

Stephen Harms - cllr.steve.harms@wealden.gov.uk

Stephen Shing - cllr.stephen.shing@wealden.gov.uk

Susan Stedman - cllr.susan.stedman@wealden.gov.uk

 

 

 

LINKS & REFERENCE

 

https://

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROFITEERING FROM INAPPROPRIATE HOUSE BUILDING IS ENCOURAGING DEVELOPERS TO DO MORE OF THE SAME ON GREEN BELT